Keep up to date...
Join e-news for Teachers
Email
Title
First Name
Last Name
Postcode

Our commitment:

Your email address will be added to our secure database and will not be shared with any third parties. We promise not to bombard you, however, if you decide it's not for you, you can easily and instantly unsubscribe via a link at the end of each email.

Keep up to date...
Join e-news for Businesses
Email
Title
First Name
Last Name
Postcode

Our commitment:

Your email address will be added to our secure database and will not be shared with any third parties. We promise not to bombard you, however, if you decide it's not for you, you can easily and instantly unsubscribe via a link at the end of each email.

Basingstoke Consortium Ltd
First Floor
The Farmhouse
Viables Craft Centre
The Harrow Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4BJ

Tel: (01256) 840710
Fax: (01256) 460327
Email: info@bas-consort.org.uk

 

 

Richard Dorney-Savage Chief Executive richard.dorney-savage@bas-consort.org.uk
Katie Clark Work Experience Co-ordinator katie.clark@bas-consort.org.uk
Amy Shephard Work Experience Co-ordinator amy.shephard@bas-consort.org.uk
Tracey Tatam Project Officer tracey.tatam@bas-consort.org.uk
Julie Biles Project Officer julie.biles@bas-consort.org.uk
Julie Poynter Operations Director julie.poynter@bas-consort.org.uk
Wendy Wilson Finance Officer wendy.wilson@bas-consort.org.uk
Jo Hackett Office Co-ordinator joanna.hackett@bas-consort.org.uk
Amanda Pike Placement visitor amanda.pike@bas-consort.org.uk
     
Careers Advisers - Please click to access current Careers Advisor contacts

 

Back to top